Save 25% Off Your Next Retail Order w/ Code XMASJULYat checkout thru 8/1!

 
RETAIL CUSTOMERS:
General Questions & Returns/Exchanges:
Retail@SourpussClothing.com
Product Requests/Availability Questions:
Kaeti@SourpussClothing.com
Shipping & Tracking:
James@SourpussClothing.com
Billing Questions:
Kaeti@SourpussClothing.com
WHOLESALE CUSTOMERS:
Interested in selling Sourpuss products at
your retail store? Click here to find out more!
Domestic (USA) Wholesale:
Melanie@SourpussClothing.com
California Wholesale:
Megan@SourpussClothing.com
European Wholesale:
Andy@SourpussClothing.com
International Wholesale (Canada,
Australia & South America):

Margaret@SourpussClothing.com
ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:
New Product or Artist Inquiries:
Deidre@SourpussClothing.com 
Marketing & Promotions:
Calyn@SourpussClothing.com
 
GENERAL CONTACTS:
If you are unsure of who to contact, or if you have an unresolved issue, please let us know:
Deidre@SourpussClothing.com
 
ADDRESS:
Sourpuss Clothing
5070 Central Hwy, Unit A
Pennsauken, New Jersey 08109 USA
Business hours are Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm EST
PHONE:
(856) 742-0075
FAX:
(856) 406-4326
 
 
Live Nearby? You are welcome to stop by our warehouse to pick up your order.
Email Kaeti at Kaeti@SourpussClothing.com & arrange to pick up your products or to try things on.

Contact Us

Contact Information

* Required Fields